Just keeping you updated

I know that today is supposed to be Tasty Tuesday but both myself and my children have been horribly ill, as a result I have been unable to maintain my postings, so please forgive the lack of post yesterday and today, hopefully by tomorrow I will be in better health and be able to post again but in the meantime I would like to leave you with what happened with 7. He went to the bathroom and came to me for toilet paper, I was shocked as I had just put some in there and couldn’t understand why there wasn’t any left. So I got a roll and then went to the bathroom to give it to him when I got there I saw that there was already a roll there. I said to him 7 there was already a roll here why didn’t you use that one. And then with a serious face and a serious voice he said to me because that roll is jacked up. I was speechless my four year old just told me that the toilet paper was jacked up and said it like one would say it’s raining. I didn’t laugh in his face I saved that for when I left but in the end I found it hilarious and extremely cute and clearly worth noting and sharing. Just another day in 7th heaven, tomorrow is another day. Until Next time, be well.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://in7thheaven.wordpress.com/2014/04/08/just-keeping-you-updated/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

